PEC has become the full signatory of prestigious "Washington Accord" (read more)

Contact Us


Log Your Complaints regarding Online Registration Portal

Click here to see details of PEC Regional/Branch/Liaison Offices

Head Office:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: (+92-51) 111-111-732

Exchange Ph.nos: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2848074, 2871271,
2871272,, 2871275.

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:

CHAIRMAN
Engr Jawed Salim Qureshi
Ph: +92-51-9222505
SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN
Engr Inam Ahmad Osmani
VICE CHAIRMAN PUNJAB
Engr Prof Dr Niaz Ahmad Akhtar
VICE CHAIRMAN SINDH
Engr Mukhtiar Ali Sheikh
VICE CHAIRMAN KPK
Engr Zahid Arif
VICE CHAIRMAN BALOCHISTAN
Engr Rashid Ahmed Baloch Qazi
PEC SECRETARIAT
REGISTRAR
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Ph: +92-51-2276225
email: registrar@pec.org.pk
CHAIRMAN OFFICE / CO-ORDINATION
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Sohail
Ext. 399
email: msohail@pec.org.pk
PS to Chairman / SR. Vice Chairman
Mukhtar Hussain
Fax: (+92-51)9217995
Ph: +92-51-9222505
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Engineers Section
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Shah jahan Khattak
Ext. 269
email: khattak@pec.org.pk
Constructor Section / Manager Admin
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr. Lt. Col. (R) Haq Nawaz
Ext. 244
email: haqleghari@pec.org.pk

ACCREDITATION DEPARTMENT
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR (HOD)
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Ph: +92-51-2875875
Phone:+92-51-9206974,
2829296,2829348 (Ext. 235)
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
Ext. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Niaz Ahmed
email: engrniazahmed@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Ansar
email: ansar@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
Ext. 285
email:osaf@pec.org.pk
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
CFO
Mian Hasnat Ahmed
Ext. 208
email: hasnat@pec.org.pk
IT DEPARTMENT
Advisor
Engr Sultan Mahmood
Ph: +92-51-2871627
Ext. 227
email: advisor@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT MANAGER
Aamir Waqas
Ext. 263
email: awaqas@pec.org.pk
PUBLIC RELATION
PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
Mr. Mahmood Rehmani
Ext. 253 (For Media related queries only)
Facebook: facebook.com/PECOfficial
Twitter:twitter.com/@pecofficial

No of Visitors : Website Hit Counters
as on Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:02:15 AM

Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224