Webmail (PEC Employees only)
Jobs in Pakistan Engineering Council (Last Date: 5-Oct-2018)   |   Results of PEC Governing Body Elections (term 2018-21)
“The license validity of all companies/firms, which expired on 31st August 2018 has been extended upto 30th September 2018" (read more)

Contact Us                                                                                       Log Your Complaints


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday     (09:00 AM – 05:00 PM) [GMT+5]
Saturday - Sunday  (Closed)

Head Office Address:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: (+92-51) 111-111-732
PABX: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2878074, 2871271,
2871272, 2871275

Click here to see details of PEC Regional / Branch / Liaison Offices.


Head Office Contacts:

CHAIRMAN
Engr Jawed Salim Qureshi
Ph: +92-51-9222505
SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN
Engr Inam Ahmad Osmani
VICE CHAIRMAN PUNJAB
Engr Prof Dr Niaz Ahmad Akhtar
VICE CHAIRMAN SINDH
Engr Mukhtiar Ali Sheikh
VICE CHAIRMAN KPK
Engr Zahid Arif
VICE CHAIRMAN BALOCHISTAN
Engr Rashid Ahmed Baloch Qazi
PEC SECRETARIAT
REGISTRAR
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Ph: +92-51-2276225
email: registrar@pec.org.pk
CHAIRMAN OFFICE / CO-ORDINATION
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Sohail
Ext. 399
email: msohail@pec.org.pk
PS to Chairman / SR. Vice Chairman
Mukhtar Hussain
Fax: (+92-51)9217995
Ph: +92-51-9222505
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Engineers Registration (New/Renewal)
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
Ext. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
Constructor Section / Manager Admin
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr. Lt. Col. (R) Haq Nawaz
Ext. 244
email: haqleghari@pec.org.pk

ACCREDITATION DEPARTMENT
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Ph: +92-51-2875875
Phone:+92-51-9206974,
2829296,2829348
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Niaz Ahmed
Ext. 298
email: engrniazahmed@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Ansar
Ext. 103
email: ansar@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
Ext. 285
email:osaf@pec.org.pk
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
CFO
Mian Hasnat Ahmed
Ext. 208
email: hasnat@pec.org.pk
IT DEPARTMENT
ADVISOR
Engr Sultan Mahmood
Ext. 227
email: advisor@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY MANAGER (MIS)
Aamir Waqas
Ext. 263
email: awaqas@pec.org.pk
CPD DEPARTMENT
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr Ashfaq Ahmed Sheikh
Ph: +92-51-2876702
Ext. 207
email: drashfaq@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Ghulam Karim
Ph: +92-51-2870191
Ext. 104
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Abdur Rehman
Ph: +92-51-2870349
Ext. 267
email: arehman@pec.org.pk
EXECUTIVE
(For information related to PEB)
Ghulam Sarwar Tabassum
Ph: +92-51-9206974, 9219500, 2829348
Ext. 247
email: stabassum@pec.org.pk
PUBLIC RELATION
PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
Mr. Mahmood Rehmani
Ext. 253 (For Media related queries only)
Facebook: facebook.com/PECOfficial
Twitter:twitter.com/@pecofficial

No of Visitors : Website Hit Counters
as on Monday, September 24, 2018 08:53:40 PM

Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224