Webmail (PEC Employees only)

PEC Regional/Branch

The Pakistan Engineering Council has established branch offices in all Provincial Capitals for the convenience of the professional engineers, consulting engineers, constructors, public and private sector organizations. Fees for new registrations and renewals can be deposited in branch offices along with applications which are processed for issue of registration certificates from PEC Head office, Islamabad, but professional engineers can obtain renewal cards from these offices. Registration forms and other literature can also be obtained from the branch offices. Their addresses are given below:

REGIONAL OFFICES

Regional Office, Karachi
Engr. Samiullah Mughal
(Addl. Registrar)
Engr. Zafar Ali Ahmed
(Deputy Registrar)


ST-14/A, Block-2, Kehkashan-V,
Clifton, Karachi.
Phone: +(92-21) 35834970
Fax: +(92-21) 99250216
Email: karachi@pec.org.pk

Regional Office, Peshawar
Engr. Jehan Zeb Khan
(Dy. Registrar)

Plot No 18-B/1,
(Office Enclaves), Phase V,
Hayatabad,
Peshawar.
Phone: +(92-91)9217880
Fax: +(92-91)5892892
Email: peshawar@pec.org.pk
jehanzeb@pec.org.pk

Regional Office, Lahore
Engr Yousaf Zia
(Additional Registrar)
email: yousafziach@pec.org.pk

Tel : 042 - 99232020 & 042 - 99232021
Fax: 042 - 99232022
Email: lahore@pec.org.pk

Regional Office, Quetta
Engr. Arbab Mujeeb Ur Rehman (Dy. Registrar)
Email: arbabmujeeb@pec.org.pk

Main Samungli Road (southern side)
Quetta.
Phone: +(92-81) 2871673
Fax: +(92-81) 2871674
Email: quetta@pec.org.pk


BRANCH OFFICES

Branch Office, Gilgit

Al-Sabah Chowk,
River View Road, Sonikote,
Gilgit - Baltistan
Phone: +(92-5811) 920870
Fax: +(92-5811) 922595
Email: gilgit@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Muzaffarabad
Engr. Wasif Irshad Bhatti
(Assistant Registrar)

House # D-124, Street No 16,
Upper Chattar Housing Scheme,
Muzaffarabad.
Phone no.: (92-058) 22215111
Email: Muzaffarabad@pec.org.pk
Email: wasif@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Hyderabad
Engr. Soban Javed
(Assistant Registrar)
House # B-90,HDA Housing Scheme,Near Post Office
,Phase-1, Qasimabad, Hyderabad.
Phone #: (92-22) 9240013

Branch Office, Multan
Mehmood Rehmani
(Deputy Manager)
CF24-J Near T-Chowk, Shah Rukn-e-Alam Colony, Multan.
Phone: (92-61) 9220221
Fax: (92-61) 9220221

Branch Office, Sukkur
Plot# B-7, Imdad Ali Awan Road,
Hamdard Co-operative Society
Sukkur
Phone: +(92-71) 5815190

Branch Office, Abbottabad
Engr. Haris Rashid
(Assistant Registrar)
19-AL Fatah Avenue Al-Yousaf Manzil, Mandian, Abbottabad.
Phone:0992-412516
Email: abbottabad@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Khuzdar
Engr. Nisar Qalandrani (Deputy Registrar)

Email: khuzdar@pec.org.pk
engrnisar@pec.org.pk>
Phone: 0336-2833554
Zahidabad Khuzdar Balochistan.

Branch Office, Turbat
College road,
Near Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited,
Turbat.

Branch Office, Larkana
Near Chandka Petrol Pump
Wagon Road, Larkana.
Phone: +(92-74) 4752989

Branch Office, Dera Ismail Khan
Engr. Sayed Zulqarnain Shah
(Deputy Registrar)
Email: dikhan@pec.org.pk

Pakistan Engineering Council,
4, Qasim Road
Dera Ismail Khan Cantt
Phone: 0966-9280555
Fax: 0966-9280666

Branch Office, Mirpur AJK
Flate no 1,2 & 3 first floor,
HK Downtown Apartments Sector E.2 Plot no 83 G
near Mazhar Green plaza Haul road
Mirpur Azad kashmir.
Phone: 05827-925915

Branch Office, Mardan
Engr. Ikram Ullah Khattak
(Assistant Registrar)

Branch Office, Faisalabad



Privacy Policy  | Disclaimer
No of Visitors : Website Hit Counters

Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224