Webmail (PEC Employees only)

Public dealing time for PEC Regional Office Lahore will be from 09:00 AM to 12:00PM with effect from 1st Oct 2019

Contact Us                                                                                       Log Your Complaints


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday     (09:00 AM – 05:00 PM) [GMT+5]
Saturday - Sunday  (Closed)

Office Hours Regional Office Lahore

Monday - Friday     (09:00 AM – 12:00 PM) [GMT+5]

Head Office Address:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: (+92-51) 111-111-732
PABX: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2878074, 2871271,
2871272, 2871275

Click here to see details of PEC Regional / Branch Offices.


Head Office Contacts:

SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Engr Jawed Salim Qureshi
Chairman
Ph: +92-51-2829296
Ext. 240
Engr. Syed Jamshed Ali Rizvi
Senior Vice Chairman
Engr. Prof. Dr. Fazal Ahmad Khalid
Vice Chairman Punjab
Engr. Muhammad Shafique
Vice Chairman Sindh
Engr. Muhammad Shahab Khattak
Vice Chairman KPK
Engr. Rashid Ahmed Baloch Qazi
Vice Chairman Balochistan
PEC SECRETARIAT
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Registrar
Ph: +92-51-2276225
email: registrar@pec.org.pk
CHAIRMAN OFFICE / CO-ORDINATION
Engr Muhammad Sohail
Deputy Registrar
Ext. 399
email: msohail@pec.org.pk
Mukhtar Hussain
PS to Chairman / SR. Vice Chairman
Fax: (+92-51)9217995
Ph: +92-51-2829296
Ext. 240
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
ENGINEERS REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Additional Registrar
Ph : +92-51-2277167
Ext. 269
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
FIRMS REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Engr. Lt. Col. (R) Haq Nawaz
Deputy Registrar
Ext. 212
email: haqleghari@pec.org.pk

ACCREDITATION DEPARTMENT
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Additional Registrar
Ph: +92-51-2875875
Phone:+92-51-9206974,
2829296,2829348
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
Engr Niaz Ahmed
Additional Registrar
Ext. 298
email: engrniazahmed@pec.org.pk
Engr Muhammad Ansar
Deputy Registrar
Ext. 103
email: ansar@pec.org.pk
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
Deputy Registrar
Ext. 285
email:osaf@pec.org.pk
CPD DEPARTMENT
Engr Dr Ashfaq Ahmed Sheikh
Additional Registrar
Ph: +92-51-2876702
Ext. 207
email: drashfaq@pec.org.pk
Engr Ghulam Karim
Deputy Registrar
Ph: +92-51-2870191
Ext. 104
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk
Engr Abdur Rehman
Deputy Registrar
Ph: +92-51-2870349
Ext. 267
email: arehman@pec.org.pk
Ghulam Sarwar Tabassum
Executive
(For information related to PEB)
Ph: +92-51-9206974, 9219500, 2829348
Ext. 247
email: stabassum@pec.org.pk
IT DEPARTMENT
Aamir Waqas
Deputy Manager (MIS)
Ext. 263
email: aamir.waqas@pec.org.pk
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Iftikhar Khan
Manager Finance & Accounts
Ext. 208
email: Iftikhar.khan@pec.org.pk
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Iftikhar Khan
Manager Admin
Ext. 208
email: Iftikhar.khan@pec.org.pk

Privacy Policy  | Disclaimer
No of Visitors : Website Hit Counters

Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224