PEC uses Short-Code 8138 only for SMS. Any SMS with MASK "PEC" can be a fake SMS
                              
Webmail (PEC Employees only)
PEC Governing Body Election Result
Discontinuation of Public Dealing | Supervisory List | PEC Journal | Fast Track Search & Hire Engineers!

Contact Us                                                                       Log Your Complaints


PEC Head Office & Regional offices Office Hours :

Public dealing at all PEC offices is closed except biometric verification of engineers only.

Head Office Address:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: 051-111-111-732
PABX: 051-9219012, 9219013, 9219014, 9219015, 9219500, 9206974

Click here to see details of PEC Regional / Branch Offices.


Head Office Contacts:

SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Engr. Muhammad Najeeb Haroon
Chairman
Ph: 051-9219012
Ext. 240
Engr. Nayyar Saeed
Senior Vice Chairman
Engr. Dr. Niaz Ahmad Akhtar
Vice Chairman Punjab
Engr. Mukhtiar Ali Sheikh
Vice Chairman Sindh
Engr. Ejaz Hussain Ansari
Vice Chairman KPK
Engr. Nasir Majeed
Vice Chairman Balochistan
REGISTRAR SECRETARIAT
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Secretary/ Registrar
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
CHAIRMAN SECRETARIAT
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ext. 399
email:osaf@pec.org.pk
Mukhtar Hussain
PS to Chairman / SR. Vice Chairman
Ph: 051-9222505
Fax: 051-9217995
Ext. 240
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
ENGINEERS REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Snr. Additional Registrar
Ph : 051-9219051
Ext. 269
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
FIRMS REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Snr. Additional Registrar
Ph : 051-9219051
Ext. 269
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
ACCREDITATION DEPARTMENT
Engr Dr Ashfaq Ahmed Sheikh
Additional Registrar
email: drashfaq@pec.org.pk
Engr. Jehan Zeb Khan
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ext. 367
Email: jehanzeb@pec.org.pk
Engr Muhammad Ansar
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ext. 103
email: ansar@pec.org.pk
Engr Muhammad Sohail
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ext. 285
email: msohail@pec.org.pk
CPD DEPARTMENT
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Snr. Additional Registrar
email: khbhatti@pec.org.pk
Engr Ghulam Karim
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ph: 051-9219021
Ext. 104
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk
IT DEPARTMENT
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Snr. Additional Registrar
email: khbhatti@pec.org.pk
COORDINATION DEPARTMENT
Engr. Aijaz Hussain Shah
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ext. 267
Email: aijazshah@pec.org.pk
Engr. Chaudhry Umer
Deputy Registrar
Ext. 260
email: chaudhryumer@pec.org.pk
Engr. Muhammad Asim Laang
Assistant Registrar
Ext. 279
email: asim.laang@pec.org.pk
TECHNO-LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Engr Dr. Shah Jahan Khattak
Deputy Registrar
Ext. 204
email: khattak@pec.org.pk

Privacy Policy  | Disclaimer
No of Visitors : Website Hit Counters

Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 9217995